Create Your Own Custom Puma’s

3 08 2008

I love when a shoe company lets you customize your own kicks.  When they arrive in the mail 6 weeks later than you wanted them, they feel like they are just that much more your own. But seriously, it’s a lot of fun, so when I heard from some dudes that you could customize your own Pumas, I cruised over to the Puma Mongolian Shoe BBQ to check it out.


Puma lets you customize 20 different parts of the shoe-everything from the tongue to the toe-with myriad different colors and materials to choose from.  It’s not a new idea, but with the design of a Mongolian stir-fry, it’s got an innovative look to it.  I’ve included pics of the process and one shoe I did to show you guys an example of the finished product.  Pics and more after the jump




Yo, check out the Pumas I made.  I went with leather and chose to use a White/Baby Blue/Silver/Flourescent Pink colorway.  Fresh!

To make your own Pumas, check out The Puma Mongolian Shoe BBQ.

–Frosty Fresh


Actions

Information

2 responses

17 07 2009
jim

hey

17 07 2009
jim

the new shoe

Leave a comment